Unsere Mitarbeiter beraten Sie gerne:

Service & Kundendienst

Auftragssachbearbeitung

Harald Weber
Nicole Look
Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 0 Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 -28
harald.weber@schrempfundlahm.de nicole.look@schrempfundlahm.de
   

Fahrzeugverkauf

Fahrzeugverkauf

Bernhard Lahm Walter Gatterer
Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 17 Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 22
bernhard.lahm@schrempfundlahm.de walter.gatterer@schrempfundlahm.de

Freistaat-Rent Vermietung

Teile & Zubehör

Daniel Jungwirth Michael Schmid
Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 32 Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 29
daniel.jungwirth@schrempfundlahm.de michael.schmid@schrempfundlahm.de
   

Werkstattleitung

Betriebsleitung

Steffen Raffs Julian Meier
Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 33 Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 30
steffen.raffs@schrempfundlahm.de julian.meier@schrempfundlahm.de
   

Geschäftsführung

 
Marcus Braun  
Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 30  
marcus.braun@schrempfundlahm.de