Unsere Mitarbeiter beraten Sie gerne:

Service & Kundendienst

Auftragssachbearbeitung

Harald Weber
Nicole Look
Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 34 Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 -28
harald.weber@schrempfundlahm.de nicole.look@schrempfundlahm.de
   

Fahrzeugverkauf

Fahrzeugverkauf

WIR SUCHEN SIE
Daniel Finkert
Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 0
Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 22
info@schrempfundlahm.de
daniel.finkert@schrempfundlahm.de












Freistaat-Rent Vermietung

Teile & Zubehör

Daniel Jungwirth Josef Nachtmann
Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 32 Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 29
daniel.jungwirth@schrempfundlahm.de josef.Nachtmann@schrempfundlahm.de
   

Werkstattleitung

Fahrzeugdisposition

Steffen Raffs
Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 33 Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 26
steffen.raffs@schrempfundlahm.de info@schrempfundlahm.de
   

Geschäftsführung

Betriebsleitung


Marcus Braun Julian Meier
Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 30 Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 30
marcus.braun@schrempfundlahm.de julian.meier@schrempfundlahm.de