Unsere Mitarbeiter beraten Sie gerne

Werkstattleitung

Steffen Raffs

Ersatzteilverkauf

Michael Schmid

Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 33
Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 29
E-Mail: steffen.raffs@schrempfundlahm.de E-Mail: michael.schmid@schrempfundlahm.de


Fahrzeugverkauf

Bernhard Lahm

Fahrzeugverkauf

Torsten Rudolph

Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 17 Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 22
E-Mail: bernhard.lahm@schrempfundlahm.de E-Mail: torsten.rudolph@schrempfundlahm.de


FREISTAAT-Rent

 Daniel Jungwirth

Auftragssachbearbeitung

Nicole Look

Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 32 Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 -28

E-Mail: daniel.jungwirth@schrempfundlahm.de

 

E-Mail: nicole.look@schrempfundlahm.de

 



Geschäftsführung

Marcus Braun

Betriebsleitung

Julian Meier

Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 30
Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 30
E-Mail: marcus.braun@schrempfundlahm.de E-Mail: julian.meier@schrempfundlahm.de