Unsere Mitarbeiter beraten Sie gerne:

Service & Kundendienst

Auftragssachbearbeitung

Harald Weber
Nicole Look
Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 34 Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 -28
harald.weber@schrempfundlahm.de nicole.look@schrempfundlahm.de
   

Fahrzeugverkauf

Fahrzeugverkauf

Bernhard Lahm Daniel Finkert
Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 17 Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 22
bernhard.lahm@schrempfundlahm.de daniel.finkert@schrempfundlahm.de
   
   
   
   
   
 

Freistaat-Rent Vermietung

Teile & Zubehör

Daniel Jungwirth Josef Nachtmann
Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 32 Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 29
daniel.jungwirth@schrempfundlahm.de josef.Nachtmann@schrempfundlahm.de
   

Werkstattleitung

Fahrzeugdisposition

Steffen Raffs Andreas Haschler
Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 33 Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 26
steffen.raffs@schrempfundlahm.de andreas.haschler@schrempfundlahm.de
   

Geschäftsführung

Betriebsleitung


Marcus Braun Julian Meier
Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 30 Telefon: 08031 / 29 35 - 30
marcus.braun@schrempfundlahm.de julian.meier@schrempfundlahm.de